THE NEW CENSUS: An Anthology of Contemporary Poetry

We’re pleased to announce the official Table of Contents for THE NEW CENSUS: AN ANTHOLOGY OF CONTEMPORARY POETRY–edited by Kevin Gonzalez and Lauren Shapiro, with graphics and design by Sevy Perez and contributor illustrations by Lauren Haldeman–to be released by Rescue Press this June.

Stay tuned for updates on contributor readings, teaching materials, teacher discounts, census stats, and pre-orders! Stop by our table at AWP for more info!

Table of Contents:image

Carrie Olivia Adams
Eric Baus
Nicky Beer
John Beer
Ciaran Berry
Jericho Brown
Suzanne Buffam
Heather Christle
Eduardo C. Corral
Kyle Dargan
Darcie Dennigan
Sandra Doller
Timothy Donnelly
Joshua Edwards
Emily Kendal Frey
Dobby Gibson
Yona Harvey
Steve Healey
Tyehimba Jess
Keetje Kuipers
Nick Lantz
Dorothea Lasky
Dora Malech
Sarah Manguso
Randall Mann
Sabrina Orah Mark
Chris Martin
J. Michael Martinez
Adrian Matejka
John Murillo
Sawako Nakayasu
Kathleen Ossip
Kiki Petrosino
Zach Savich
Robyn Schiff
James Shea
Nick Twemlow
Sarah Vap
Jerry Williams
Jon Woodward

This entry was posted in News, The New Census and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s